26 augusti 2010

Would you now my name
if I saw you in heaven?
Would it bee the same
if I saw you in heaven
I must be strong and carry on
Cause I know I don´t belong here in heaven...

Would you hold my hand
if I saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand
if I saw you in heaven?
I find my way through night and day
Cause I know I just can´t stay here in heaven...

Time can bring you down, time can bend your knees
Time can break your heart, have you begging please.. begging please

Beyond the door there´s peace I´m sure
And I know therell be know more tears in heaven

Would you now my name
if I saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
if I saw you in heaven
I must be strong and carry on
Cause I know I don´t belong here in heaven...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Farida

Har laddat så mycket för denna dag så att jag inte känt nåt förrän nu...

2010-08-26 @ 21:54:35
URL: http://ifaridashuve.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0